Cottage Country Mix Vol. 21

Cover for Cottage Country Volume 21 Rock Mixtape

Just in time for your long weekend, The final Cottage Country mix for 2018. Enjoy and safe driving out there!

Join our Facebook page for more announcements (we are not done yet):


Cottage Country Vol. 21

Trevor Rabin – “Fantasy”
Rush – “Spirit Of Radio”
Peter Gabriel – “On The Air”
David Bowie – “Look Back In Anger”
Ray Anthony – “Peter Gunn Theme”
Thundermug – “The Investigator”
Van Halen – “D.O.A.”
Daddy Maxfield – “Rave ‘n’ Rock”
The Runaways – “Dead End Justice”
The Kinks – “Destroyer”
Iggy Pop & James Williamson – “Kill City”
Hawkwind – “Ejection”
Stray – “Get Out Right Away”
Sheer Mag – “Nobody’s Baby”
Tony Molina – “Nowhere To Go”
Prince & The Revolution – “Let’s Go Crazy”
Tones On Tail – “Go!” (Club Mix)
Silicon Teens – “Red River Rock”
Lindsey Buckingham – “Holiday Road”
The Misfits – “American Nightmare”
Bruce Springsteen -“Working On The Highway”
Suicide – “Ghost Rider”
Sigue Sigue Sptunik – “Love Missle F-11” (Extended)
Billy Idol – “Dancing With Myself”
La Dusseldorf – “Time”
Sonic Youth – “Expressway to Yr. Skull”
Stray – “All In Your Mind”
The Motors – “Dancing The Night Away”

…until next year.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s